[welcome visitor!] 

[static silence] – [do-it-yourself music & art]
is a non-commercial website running by olaf krautwurst. this website and all projects this website represents are not working profit-oriented. all money the different projects generate will go directly into the creation of new music & art.

[static silence] – [do-it-yourself music & art]
is representing the following projects:

blinky blinky computerband (strange electro pop)
blinkypix (digitally reworked pix)

inactive or terminated:
corroded atmosphere, inside agitator, dark ghost dream, abnormal dysfunction, the ghost killer, the replacement killaz, cyradium six, ultrasonic, cellular circuit, ethan silk, visible silence, calling the ghosts, blinky tv